defBanner

SENSAKO: HEAD OFFICE & BETHLEHEM RESEARCH FARM

 

Kobus Lindeque

Managing Director

Kobus.Lindeque@syngenta.com

 

Dr. Francois Koekemoer

Research and Development Director

Francois.Koekemoer@sensako.co.za

 

Jan Cilliers

Seed Processing Plant Manager

 

Gerida De Groot

Laboratory Manager

 

Wikus Bergh

Regional Commercial Manager: North

 

Jomi Keyter

Operational Accountant

 

Andre Bartleman

Farm Manager

 

Ursula Bothma

Quality Analyst

 

Elaine van Eeden

Germplasm Development

 

Otilia Breytenbach

Research Associate

 

Braam van Straten

Seed Production Manager

 

Pieter Craven

Sales & Marketing

 

Jaclin van Rooyen

Financial Accountant

 

Stephan de Groot

Irrigation & Dry Land Wheat Breeder

 

Roean Wessels

Summer Crop Breeding

 

John Mokoena

Technicians

 

Elsabe Le Roux

Admin & Safety Manager

 

Richardt Dietrichsen

Logistics

 

P.O. Box 556 | Bethlehem | 9700

Tel: +27 (0)58 303 4690 | Fax: +27 (0)58 303 4768

SENSAKO: NAPIER RESEARCH FARM

 

Driecus Lesch

Cape Spring Wheat Breeder

 

Rudi Wessels

Greenhouse Assistant

Marizanne Horn

Doubled Haploid Manager

 

Myrtel Mageni

Lab Assistant

AJ Simons

Technician

 

Rina Philander

Lab Assistant

 

Trade Street | Napier | 7270

P.O. Box 133 | Napier | 7270

Tel: +27 (0)28 423 3313 | Fax: +27 (0)28 423 3969

SENSAKO: LANGEBAAN

Wessel Germishuizen

Regional Manager Western & Southern Cape

wessel.germishuizen@sensako.co.za

 

Seed orders and sales: Western- and Southern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)22 772 1611 | Fax: 022 772 1611 | Cell: +27 (0)82 388 0224


BREEDERS

SPRING WHEAT BREEDER

Driecus Lesch

driecus.lesch@sensako.co.za

SUMMER CROPS BREEDER

Roean Wessels

roean.wessels@sensako.co.za

WHEAT BREEDER: IRRIGATION AND DRYLAND

Stephan de Groot

stephan.degroot@sensako.co.za




DEVELOPMENT, QUALITY ANALYTICS & LABORATORY


DIRECTORS

Kobus Lindeque
Managing Director

Dr. Francois Koekemoer
Research & Development Director

Mashego Maepa
Financial Director Syngenta SA

Erhan Er
Syngenta Seeds Business Unit Head for Africa & Middle East




SALES AND MARKETING


LOGISTICS

Richardt Dietrichsen

richardt.dietrichsen@sensako.co.za




FINANCE