defBanner

SENSAKO: HEAD OFFICE & BETHLEHEM RESEARCH FARM

 

Kobus Lindeque

Managing Director

Kobus.Lindeque@syngenta.com

Dr. Francois Koekemoer

Research and Development Director

Francois.Koekemoer@syngenta.com

 

P.O. Box 556 | Bethlehem | 9700

Tel: +27 (0)58 303 4690 | Fax: +27 (0)58 303 4768

SENSAKO: NAPIER RESEARCH FARM

 

Trade Street | Napier | 7270

P.O. Box 133 | Napier | 7270

Tel: +27 (0)28 423 3313 | Fax: +27 (0)28 423 3969


SALES AND MARKETING

Western Cape:

Wessel Germishuizen

Regional Key Account Manager

Cell: +27 (0)82 388 0224

Tel: +27 (0)22 772 1611

Fax: +27 (0)22 772 1611 / +27 (0)86 628 0918

wessel.germishuizen@syngenta.com

OTHER AREAS:

National:

Pieter Craven

Sales & Marketing Manager

Cell: +27 (0)82 388 0299

pieter.craven@syngenta.com

Eastern FS, Mpumalanga, KZN & Eastern Cape:

Darius Zeelie

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: +27 (0)79 887 6272

darius.zeelie@syngenta.com

Western FS, & Northern Cape:

Jacques de Klerk

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: +27 (0)79 811 8828

jacques.de_klerk@syngenta.com