defBanner

SENSAKO PTY LTD: CLOVELLY

Commercial Director: Patrick Graham

patrick.graham@sensako.co.za

132 Clovelly Road | Clovelly | Fish Hoek | 7975

Tel: +27 (0)21 782 7844 

SENSAKO PTY LTD:BETHLEHEM 

 

Research and Development Director: Dr Francois Koekemoer

francois.koekemoer@sensako.co.za

Marné Research Farm | Bethlehem | 9700

P.O. Box 556 | Bethlehem | 9700

Tel: +27 (0)58 303 4690 | Fax: +27 (0)58 303 4768

SENSAKO PTY LTD: NAPIER 

Napier research farm

Driecus Lesch: Wheat Breeder

Trade Street | Napier | 7270

P.O. Box 133 | Napier | 7270

Tel: +27 (0)28 423 3313 | Fax: +27 (0)28 423 3969

SENSAKO PTY LTD: LANGEBAAN

Regional Manager Western & Southern Cape: Wessel Germishuizen

wessel.germishuizen@sensako.co.za

Saadbestellings en verkope: Wes- en Suid-Kaap

Tel: +27 (0)22 772 1611 | Fax: 022 772 1611 | Cell: +27 (0)82 388 0224


BREEDERS

SPRING WHEAT BREEDER

Driecus Lesch

driecus.lesch@sensako.co.za

SUMMER CROPS BREEDER

Roean Wessels

roean.wessels@sensako.co.za

WHEAT BREEDER: IRRIGATION AND DRYLAND

Stephan de Groot

stephan.degroot@sensako.co.za




DEVELOPMENT, QUALITY ANALYTICS & LABORATORY


DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR: RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Dr. Francois Koekemoer

francois.koekemoer@sensako.co.za

DIRECTOR: COMMERCIAL & FINANCE

Patrick Graham

patrick.graham@sensako.co.za

DIRECTOR: OPERATIONS

Summer rainfall region: Wikus Bergh

wikus.bergh@sensako.co.za




MARKET, SALES AND LOGISTICS

Willem Otto (PLS)

willem.otto@sensako.co.za

Richardt Diederichsen

richardt.diederichsen@sensako.co.za




FINANCE