Contact Us

Send messages to: sensakobhm@gmail.com

Commercial Head Office

132 Clovelly Road, Clovelly  

Fish Hoek, 7975

Tel:  +27 (0)21 782 7844              
Fax:  086 633 6954
Cell:- +27 (0)82 388 0199

 

 

Bethlehem Research Farm
Marné Research Farm, Bethlehem, 9700
P.O. Box 556, Bethlehem, 9700
Tel:  +27 (0)58 303 4690
Fax: +27 (0)58 303 4768
 
Napier Research Farm 
Trade Street, Napier, 7270
P.O. Box 133, Napier, 7270
Tel:  +27 (0)28 423 3313
Fax: +27 (0)28 423 3969
 
Sensako Pty Ltd: Langebaan
Regional Manager Western & Southern Cape:
Wessel.germishuizen@sensako.co.za
 
Cell : +27 (0)82 388 0224
Tel :  +27 (0)22 772 1611
Fax : +27 (0)22 772 1611
 
Spring Wheat Breeder
Driecus Lesch
driecus.lesch@sensako.co.za
 
Wheat Breeder: Irrigation and dryland
Stephan de Groot
stephan.degroot@sensako.co.za
 
Summer Crops Breeder
Roean Wessels
roean.wessels@sensako.co.za
 
Double haploid development
Marizanne Horn
marizanne.horn@sensako.co.za
 
Analytics Lab
Gerida de Groot
gerida.degroot@sensako.co.za
 
Director: Research & Development
Dr. Francois Koekemoer
francois.koekemoer@sensako.co.za
 
Director: Commercial & Finance
Patrick Graham
patrick.graham@sensako.co.za
 
Director: Operations
Summer rainfall region: Wikus Bergh
wikus.bergh@sensako.co.za
 



NEWS

IETS OOR SENSAKO

04 March, 2015 9:04:04



VERBETERING IN GENETIESE ...

02 March, 2015 14:20:38



KORING ONTWIKKELING EN GE...

02 March, 2015 13:59:20




FIND US ON FACEBOOK